Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

The E3 2018 press conference schedule

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • The E3 2018 press conference schedule

    • EA June 9 at 11am PT/ 7pm BST
    • Microsoft June 10 at 1pm PT/ 9pm BST
    • Bethesda June 10 at 6.30 pm PT/ 2.30 am BST
    • Ubisoft June 11 at 1pm PT/ 9pm BST
    • Square Enix June 11 at 10am PT/ 6pm BST
    • Sony June 11 at 6pm PT/ 2am BST
    • Nintendo June 12 at 9am PT/ 5pm BST

Working...
X